While majority of the girls from season 1 of “Produce 101” made their debuts as girl group members, Kim Chung Ha decided to promote as a solo.

The former I.O.I member dropped a pre-release track last month, but that was the only news we had of her solo activities. All that is about to change, as MNH Entertainment has released the track list for her solo debut album.

Source: M&H Entertainment’s Facebook Page

Titled “Hands On Me”, the album will contain a total of 5 tracks. They are “Hands On Me”, “Why Don’t You Know”, “Make A Wish”, “Cosmic Dust”, and her pre-release song “Week”.


“Why Don’t You Know” has been chosen as the title track and it will feature verses from Korean rapper Nucksal. MNH Entertainment also explained that her song will “fit just right with the cool summer vive that embraces the trendy tropical-dance style”.

Not much details have been revealed of her upcoming debut, but her label has dropped several teaser images.


Prior to joining Mnet’s “PRODUCE 101” (프로듀스 101), Chung Ha auditioned for YG Entertainment and was a former JYP trainee for 3 years. Known for her amazing dance skills, she was chosen to debut as the lead dancer of I.O.I.

“Hands On Me” will be released on 7th June.

For more information, visit M&H Entertainment’s Facebook page.

Previous article#GDragon: BIGBANG Member To Make Comeback In Early June
Next articleHype’s Must Watch: Logan Lucky
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.