SM Station has added another EDM track into their list, and this time, it’s “All Mine” by f(x)!

As promised, the girls’ latest digital single was released at midnight on Friday (22th July) along with a music video.

Source: YouTube Screenshot
Source: YouTube Screenshot

Produced by LDN Noise, the Grammy-nominated duo behind many successful K-Pop songs including SHINee’s “View“, Red Velvet’s “Dumb Dumb“, and Shinhwa’s “Sniper”, “All Mine” is an upbeat EDM summer track that complements the girls’ unique vocals and Amber’s smooth rap verses.


The MV features the members’ self-cam videos in different settings: Amber running around in backstage; Krystal exploring a building’s parking lot; Victoria looking happy while dancing in the audience seating area; and Luna walking along the street/park.

We reckon that the girls probably didn’t have the time to shoot the MV together (read: Victoria is currently in China promoting her movie, “My New Sassy Girl” while Luna is promoting her solo album, “Free Somebody”), hence the self-cam compilation video. But it’s still fun to watch nonetheless.

Watch the MV for f(x)’s SM Station project below:

The single marks the group’s first release since “4 Walls” in October 2015, which also is f(x)’s first endeavour without former member Sulli, who left in August 2015 as she wanted to “concentrate on her acting career”.

SM Station is SM Entertainment’s digital music project, designed to release 1 track per week for 52 weeks. The project aims to showcase the musical capabilities of a different artiste every week, including artistes from within SM Entertainment and also other music labels.

For more info, visit f(x)’s Facebook page and SM Station’s Instagram.

Previous article#SDCC2016: Marvel Drops Logo & Teaser For “The Defenders” Series
Next article#SDCC2016: Sneak Peek At Marvel’s “Luke Cage” Series Unveiled
Love new experiences and the colour purple. Did I also mention that I am obsessed with K-pop as much as I am with food?