IGOT7s, it’s official – your favourite K-Pop group will be making a comeback!

After teasing fans with a short trailer during their “GOT7 1st Concert FLY IN SEOUL – FINAL” show, JYP Entertainment has revealed that “Flight Log: Turbulence” will indeed be the name of the group’s 2nd full album.

Source: JYP Entertainment
Source: JYP Entertainment

The entertainment powerhouse also released several comeback details and teasers for their impending album on their website and social media.


They first surprised fans when they dropped the schedule announcement on 15th September (Thursday), followed by the track list on 16th September (Friday), and album preview on 17th September (Saturday).

Then, on last night (18th September), a cinematic trailer was made public. It took off from the trailer and music video of “Flight Log: Departure”, and shows the boys of GOT7 on a flight. Halfway through, the plane experiences turbulence, which causes Jinyoung to get nervous. Surprisingly, the other members displayed no signs of panic.


UPDATE (20th September, 12:40pm):

JYP Entertainment released a few teaser photos for the title track, “Hard Carry (하드캐리)”, last night (Monday, 19th September).

While most of the members (read: JB, Jackson, Mark, Jinyoung, and BamBam) took on dark concepts, Youngjae and Yugyeom had visibly different themes. Youngjae’s teaser was the only one with a bright background while the maknae’s photo was in black and white.

We are not sure what it signifies, but in the meantime, enjoy the photos:


UPDATE (22th September, 10:30pm):

We’re 5 days away from GOT7’s comeback!

JYP Entertainment has released more teaser photos, and also, a surprise choreography teaser video!

The latest teaser photos are similar to the ones previously released on Tuesday (20th September), but the video gives us our first listen of the group’s track, “Hard Carry”. The track sounds like a club banger, and the choreography is filled with powerful and sharp moves.

Enjoy the photos:

Watch the teaser video here:

“Flight Log: Turbulence” will feature a total of 13 tracks, with “Hard Carry” as the title track. The members of GOT7, JB, Jackson, Yugyeom, Mark, BamBam, Youngjae, and Jinyoung, all participated in the production of the album.

It seems like fans’ questions from “Flight Log: Turbulence” will be answered soon! Well, we hope so 😉

“Flight Log: Turbulence” will be released on 27th September.

For more info, visit GOT7’s official website and Facebook page.

Previous article(UPDATE) #KlangValley: Water Disruption Scheduled For 27th & 28th September Postponed
Next article#RIPCharmianCarr: “The Sound Of Music” Actress Passes Away At The Age Of 73
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.