It’s official y’all! Fans will be able to witness BLACKPINK’s (블랙핑크) collaboration with Lady Gaga for her much-anticipated 6th album “Chromatica”.

Back in March, rumours have been flying around that the multi-platinum K-pop ensemble will be collaborating with Gaga. In fact, home label YG Entertainment neither confirmed nor denied the news, further increasing everyone’s speculations.


The full tracklist is as follows:

1. “Chromatica I”
2. “Alice”
3. Stupid Love”
4. “Rain On Me” (with Ariana Grande)
5. “Free Woman”
6. “Fun Tonight”
7. “Chromatica II”
8. “911”
9. “Plastic Doll”
10. “Sour Candy” (with BLACKPINK)
11. “Enigma”
12. “Replay”
13. “Chromatica III”
14. “Sine From Above” (with Elton John)
15. “1,000 Doves”
16. “Babylon”

Target exclusive edition:
17. “Love Me Right”
18. “1000 Doves” (Piano Demo)
19. “Stupid Love” (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix)

As reported by Vulture, official store Target had accidentally leaked the album’s back cover, along with the artwork, revealing the entire deluxe edition track list and other interesting features. Some eagle-eyed BLINKs (BLACKPINK fans) spotted the “Kill This Love” hit-makers’ name on the list!

Following the spoiler, Mother Monster took to her Twitter to share with her fans the full list of new songs included in “Chromatica”. Based on the photo posted by Gaga, the name of their collaboration single is “Sour Candy”. Other featured artistes included in the “Born This Way” songstress’ comeback album include Ariana Grande and also legendary singer Elton John.

We’re excited already!

“Chromatica” was originally scheduled to drop on 10th April, but was postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic. For now, Gaga has yet to announce its updated release date.

Source: Vulture.

Previous articleNetizens Give Mixed Reactions To Caprice’s Meetup With Dr. Adham Baba
Next articleAnsel Elgort Forced To Remove Naked Photo From Instagram Account