After making a splash in the K-Pop music scene with “Fire Truck”, the boys of NCT 127 are set to make a comeback soon.

This time, they will be joined by 2 additional members, who will be promoting with them for their “NCT #127 LIMITLESS” album.

The 2 members are Doyoung and Johnny, who were also part of the SMROOKIES team with all of the NCT boys. Prior to this, Doyoung has already made his debut in NCT U with “The 7th Sense” and “Without You”, while Johnny was one of the more popular members in SMROOKIES. The latter also made an appearance in “Nightmare”, a SM Station track which featured Yoon Do Hyun, INLAYER, G2, and Reddy.


SM Entertainment teased fans with a surprise teaser video at SBS’ “2016 Gayo Daejun”, which happened yesterday night (Monday, 26th December). Subsequently, they released several teaser images and videos on their social media pages, which gave fans an insight into their upcoming concept.

So far, only Haechan’s teasers have been released, but the 2nd teaser gave us a glimpse of their group choreography and a snippet of their upcoming track.


NCT (Neo Culture Technology) is SM Entertainment’s new male idol group project, and is made up of different groups based in several countries around the world. NCT 127 is the 2nd sub-unit from the project and is based in Seoul. The group debuted with members Taeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, and Haechan.

Aside from NCT 127, the NCT brand also boasts 2 other groups, NCT U (the alpha group) and NCT Dream (targeted at the younger market).


“NCT #127 LIMITLESS” will be released on 6th January.

For more info, visit NCT’s official website and Facebook page.

Source: soompi.

Previous article#Passengers: Chris Pratt Reveals He Was Fully Naked During Shower Scene
Next article#TaylorSwift: Singer Pays Surprise Christmas Visit To 96-Year-Old Fan
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.