K-Pop idol boy group 2PM‘s Junho has revealed the track list for his first ever solo album, “ONE”!

The 11-track album will feature tracks that Junho took part in composing/writing and producing, as well as some of his best Japanese tracks.

2PM Junho Solo Album


The title track is called, “Fire”, a collaborative effort between Junho and JYP Entertainment composer Hong Ji-sang. “Fire” was also included in Junho’s Japanese mini-album, “So Good”, which was released last July.

The full track list for “ONE” is as follows:

  1. Fire
  2. So Good
  3. Don’t Tease Me
  4. Don’t Go Home
  5. Close My Eyes
  6. Like a Star
  7. Crush
  8. Insane
  9. Good Life 4 Me
  10. Pressure
  11. believe

But his schedule doesn’t stop at just releasing “ONE”! Part of his promotional efforts include introducing his new song on Mnet’s “M!Countdown” stage on 10th September.

Also, on 19th and 20th September, Junho will be performing at his solo concert, “Last Night in Seoul” at the Seoul Olympic Park. So if you happen to be around South Korea at that time, you know where to go 😉

2PM Junho ONE

Junho’s “ONE” drops on 14th September.

Sources: sbs.com.au, akp.

Previous articlePost-Apocalyptic Movies That Make Us Fear For Our Future
Next article#Radiohead: Recording For 9th Studio Album Currently Underway
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.