BIGBANG, SHINee, EXO, and MBLAQ had their turns, and now, 2PM will be the latest boy group to flaunt their chops to their beloved Hottests (as 2PM fans are lovingly known).

In anticipation for 2PM’s comeback, JYP Entertainment has released the track list for the group’s upcoming album, “No.5”. The track list looks like a restaurant menu at first sight, but upon closer inspection, one can see that it has the words “User Guide” written at the top left of the photo. The track list also offers tips from the members on how to enjoy the songs.

Source: 2PM Official Facebook

The members of 2PM also contributed to 11 out of the 12 song from the album, with members Jun.K, Junho, Taecyeon and Chansung writing, composing, and producing several songs.


The track list of “No.5” is as follows:

  1. “My House” (Title Track)
  2. “Nobody Else”
  3. “Hallucination”
  4. “Your Man”
  5. “You’re Hotter than Summer”
  6. “I’m Going Crazy”
  7. “Red”
  8. “Wanna Love You Again”
  9. “Know Your Mind”
  10. “Magic”
  11. “Jump”
  12. “Good Man”

JYP Entertainment has also released teaser photos of the members, showing them in casual wear, though exuding an air of sexiness. Take a look at it here:

The boys will be starring in Naver’s comeback special titled “2PM Naver Starcast On Air”, and the music video for “My House” will be unveiled during the broadcast. The comeback special will see Jun.K and Wooyoung in the MC positions while the rest of the members talk about their daily lives and take this opportunity to interact with fans.

The album “No.5” will also be released digitally and physically on 15th June 2015.

Sources: allkpop, Mnet

Previous article#Tomorrowland: Music Festival Juggernaut To #UNITE Fans In Mexico City & India
Next article#Coffee: Would You Sip On A Cuppa That’s Made Out Of Elephant Poop?
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.