The “Love Yourself” album series will be coming to an end.

Big Hit Entertainment has confirmed that BTS will be dropping “Love Yourself 結 ‘Answer'” on 24th August. The album will be the last in the “Love Yourself” trilogy.

Source: BTS’ Twitter

“Love Yourself: Answer” is a repackaged album, and will contain 7 new songs alongside previously released tracks. Pre-orders will begin 18th July.


Every album is inclusive of a photobook, a mini book, a photocard, a special photo card, a sticker pack, a poster, and of course, the CD. Full album packaging info can be found here.

BTS kicked off the “Love Yourself” in September 2017 with “Love Yourself: Her”. The album contained the hit song “DNA”. Then, in May, they dropped “Love Yourself: Tear”, which had the title track “Fake Love”.

The “Love Yourself” albums have been extremely successful, with both selling almost 2 million copies respectively. “Love Yourself: Answer” is expected to sell well too.

The “Love Yourself” trilogy isn’t BTS’ first album series. Their previous trilogy series, “The Most Beautiful Moment In Life”, spanned 2 years and was a hit with fans. It also produced songs such as “Run“, “Dope“, and “Fire“.

Previous articlePark Bom Finally Has A New Music Producer & Agency!
Next articleWe Know Why Miley Cyrus Blacked Out Her Instagram
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.