Fans of K.A.R.D (카드, or stylised as K♠RD) are in for a treat!

On Thursday (13th July) night, the co-d group’s label – DSP Media – has revealed a preview for their upcoming 1st mini-album, titled “Hola Hola”.

The album consists of 6 songs including their pre-debut hits “Oh Nana” (featuring KARA’s Heo Young Ji)“Don’t Recall”, and “Rumour”, as well as new tracks like “Living Good” (Special Thanks To), “Hola Hola” (title track), and “I Don’t Stop”.

Source: K.A.R.D’s Facebook page

K.A.R.D is made up of 2 male and 2 female members – J.seph (제이셉), B.M (매튜김, aka Matthew Kim), ex-APRIL member Jeon Somin (전소민), and former FNC Entertainment trainee Jeon Jiwoo (전지우).  Each member has a card type (or card name) that represents a letter in the group’s name – B.M is King (K), J.seph is Ace (A), Jiwoo’s is Colour JokeR (R), while Somin takes on Black JokeR (R).

Besides that, the group also released the trailer for their debut music video. The aesthetically-pleasing video, which is supported by LG G6, was reportedly shot in Los Angeles and Las Vegas in May.

Check it out:

“Hola Hola” is set for release on 19th July.

For more information, hit up the group’s official Facebook page and Instagram.

Previous article#Glee: Lea Michele Remembers Cory Monteith With Touching Tribute
Next article#SpiderManHomecoming: Tom Holland & Zendaya Are Reportedly Dating 
Love new experiences and the colour purple. Did I also mention that I am obsessed with K-pop as much as I am with food?