Despite T.O.P’s recent medical condition, G-Dragon will proceed with his comeback.

The BIGBANG leader dropped his track list and album details earlier today (Thursday, 8th June), informing fans that he’ll be following the original release schedule. His label, YG Entertainment, has also confirmed that his world tour, “ACT III, M.O.T.T.E (Moment Of Truth The End)“, will go on as planned.

Source: G-Dragon’s Facebook Page

The track list reveals that there will be 5 songs in the self-titled mini-album, “Kwon Ji Yong“. As expected, G-Dragon has made his mark in the production of the album, as he participated in the lyrics writing and composition of all 5 tracks.


The album is comprised of 5 parts: the intro, act 1 to 3, and the outro. Songs included are “권지용 (Middle Fingers-Up)”, “Bullshit (개소리)”, “Super Star”, “Untitled, 2014 (무제 [無題]), and lastly, “Divina Commedia (신곡 [神曲])”.

YG Entertainment also released a short statement clarifying the postponement of his world tour. It reads, “There’s are currently no plan to postpone G-Dragon’s comeback. (His) World Tour will continue as planned.

BLACKPINK and Taeyang‘s comebacks are also scheduled in June, sometime after G-Dragon’s.

“Kwon Ji Yong” will be released at 6pm KST (5pm Malaysian time) later today.

To get an insight on G-Dragon’s daily life, follow him on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Previous article#DWP17: Djakarta Warehouse Project Returns On 15th & 16th December
Next article#Wedding: Taiwanese Actress Ady An Weds Businessman Chen Ronglian In Hawaii
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.