Zion.T (자이언티) is finally making a comeback!

The Black Label (a sub-label of YG Entertainment led by Teedy Park and Kush of Stony Skunk) singer has dropped the track list for his upcoming album, titled “OO”. This marks the R&B singer’s first release since “No Make Up” (화장 지웠어).

Source: All Kpop
Source: All Kpop

It was reported that the music video for the singer’s comeback has already been filmed and it was directed by Han Sa Min, who is also the director of BIGBANG’s “Last Dance”.


The album contains 8 tracks including “Cinema” (영화관), “Song” (노래), “Comedian”, “I’m Sorry” (미안해) featuring Beenzino, “Bad Guys” (나쁜 놈들), “Complex” featuring BIGBANG’s G-Dragon, and “Wind [2015]”. It is speculated that his title track will be “Cinema” as it is the only song that has an instrumental version in the album. 

Having made his debut in 2011, Zion.T (real name Kim Hae Sol) chose to add a “T” (which represents a cross) at the back of his stage because of his religious belief. He released his first studio album “Red Light” in 2013 and it received rave reviews from both fans and critics. He is also known to have had collaborated with many various well-known artistes such as Infinite H, Crucial Star, Gray, and Simon D.


“OO” is set to release on 1st February 2017.

For more information, follow Zion.T on Twitter and Instagram as well as YG Entertainment’s Facebook page.

Sources: Soompi, All Kpop.

Previous article#RobbieWilliams: Snapshot Of The Singer After He Lost A Fight 
Next article#NasiKandarPelita: Food Chain To Expand To Saudi Arabia With 3 New Outlets
Love new experiences and the colour purple. Did I also mention that I am obsessed with K-pop as much as I am with food?