EXO-Ls (as fans of EXO are lovingly known as), wait no more, because your oppas are back “For Life”!

The SM Entertainment idol group dropped the music video for their winter track, “For Life“, at midnight today (Monday, 19th December), which is included in their album of the same name. This also marks their 4th winter/Christmas album since debut.

Source: SM Entertainment
Source: SM Entertainment

Apart from “For Life”, EXO’s latest effort also includes 4 other tracks, namely “Falling For You”, “Winter Heat”, “Twenty Four” (sung by Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, and D.O), and “What I Want For Christmas” (sung by Xiumin, Chanyeol, Kai, and Sehun).


The title track is described as a track that “would fit the winter atmosphere”. Produced by Kenzie and Matthew, it is a pop ballad about a sincere guy promising his one and only love for life.

The music video also echoes the lyrics, as it portrays the members of EXO reminiscing the memories with their lost love. We see Kai, Suho, and Chanyeol run around in circles in hopes of finding their loved one, but sadly, the music video doesn’t have a happy ending.


Also, don’t forget to check out the Chinese version of the track:

The physical album for “For Life” is available in all major music stores, while the online version can be streamed through iTunes or Spotify.

For more info, visit EXO’s official website and EXO-K and EXO-M‘s respective Facebook pages.

Previous article#RunningMan: Song Ji Hyo & Kim Jong Kook To Donate Salary For Remainder Episodes
Next article#FifthHarmony: Camila Cabello Officially Quits Girl Group 
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.