Barely 2 months after releasing their 3rd studio album “Pink Revolution”, the girls of APINK will be meeting fans again with a special album “Dear”.

A teaser image was posted on their social media pages yesterday (Monday, 5th December), and today (Tuesday, 6th December), their label, Plan A Entertainment, made public the track list for the album.

Source: APINK's Twitter
Source: APINK’s Twitter

Several teaser images were also released for fans, which indicated that the girl group will be going for a disco-ish concept. The track list also showed that a total of 12 tracks will be included in the album, but some of them are remakes of their previous songs. For example, there will be a ballad version of “No No No”, ballad version of “LUV”, and R&B version of “Only One (내가 설렐 수 있게)”.


However, there will also be new tracks, like “Star’s Star”, “Miss U”, “Ordinary Thing”, “Lost Pieces”, “That Spring, This Summer”, and of course, the title track “Dear”. Instrumental versions of “Mr. Chu”, “Fairytale-Like Love”, and “19th April”, has also been included.

The full track list is as follows:

Source: APINK's Twitter
Source: APINK’s Twitter

“Dear” will be released at midnight KST (11pm Malaysian time) on 15th December.

For more info, visit APINK’s official Facebook page.

Previous articleHype’s Now Playing: Justin Bieber – Cold Water (Acoustic Ver.)
Next article#GRAMMYs2017: Full List Of Nominees Announced; Beyoncé Receives 9 Nods
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.