PENTAGON has certainly been busy.

Even before their debut, they were already exposed to the public via Mnet’s survival show “Pentagon Maker”. Then, after going through several challenges, the idol group finally got to debut as 10 last month with their self-titled mini album. And next month, the boys will be back with a new release, “Five Senses”.

Source: PENTAGON's Facebook
Source: PENTAGON’s Facebook

“Five Senses” will be the name of their 2nd mini album, and is scheduled to drop on 7th December. Not much details is known regarding this comeback, but if the teaser photo is any indication, we have a feeling that it will bring us on a psychedelic ride.


The PENTAGON members have also shown their versatility and vocal prowess in their pre-debut reality show, and while their debut track “Gorilla” was an upbeat and catchy track that caught the attention of the public, it failed to showcase the Cube Entertainment group’s immense talent.

Regardless, we can’t wait to see what the 10-member group has to offer 😉

Source: Wikia
Source: Wikia

PENTAGON is Cube Entertainment’s 1st boy group in 4 years, after the debut of BTOB in 2012 and BEAST in 2009. The group is made up of former YG Entertainment trainee Hongseok, former SM The Ballad member Jinho, Japanese member Yuto, Chinese member Yan An, vocalist Shinwon, leader Hui, vocalist Yeo One, rapper E’Dawn, dancer Kino, and maknae Wooseok.

For more info, visit PENTAGON’s Facebook page and Twitter.

Previous article#FantasticBeasts: Deleted Scenes Include Romance Between Lead Characters
Next articleFun Facts: Getting To Know #MoonlightDrawnByClouds Star, Park Bo Gum
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.