Malaysia’s very own pop punk band, An Honest Mistake, has finally released their latest single, “We’re Alright”. The band recently signed with Universal Music Malaysia.

The music video was released on Monday (26th September) and the group even took to Facebook to thank the video’s makers.


If you’re not familiar with An Honest Mistake, the band consists of lead vocalist Darren Teh, guitarist Leonard Chua, bassist Tomas Tam, and drummer Ian Ng. Having made their debut in 2008, the boys has shared the stage with other international acts like Boys Like Girls, Motion City Soundtrack, and Against The Current. To date, the band has released several hit songs including “If I Told You This Was Real, Would You Believe Me” and “Everything”.

Shot in the Philippines, the music video for “We’re Alright” shows the band performing the energetic song at a crowded party. The 3-minute-long video also features a special appearance by Pinoy singer Julz Savard aka SIXX from the band Save Me Hollywood.

Watch the new music video below:

An Honest Mistake will be performing at the Zandari Fiesta 2016 in Hongdae, Seoul on 2nd October. Prior to their big performance, the band will also be playing at various Seoul cafes from 29th September to 1st October.

For more information, visit An Honest Mistakes’s official website and Facebook page.

Sources: The Hive, An Honest Mistakes’s website.

Previous article#EXO: Photos Of Chen With Alleged Ex-Girlfriend Leaks Online
Next article#BTS: Idol Group Releases Comeback Trailer & Reveals Album Release Date
Love new experiences and the colour purple. Did I also mention that I am obsessed with K-pop as much as I am with food?