In the recent months, Justin Bieber has explored a danceable, upbeat vibe with “What Do You Mean” and “Sorry”, his first 2 singles from the upcoming 4th LP titled “Purpose”.

Now, the singer continued to bring the upbeat vibes through his new track, “I’ll Show You”.

Source: Heavy
Source: Heavy

“I’ll Show You” is one of the 3 “Purpose” tracks produced by EDM titan Skrillex. The new track is a weighty introspective electro-R&B jam.


In its music video, Bieber sings:

Don’t forget that I’m human / don’t forget that I’m real / Act like you know me / but you never will

Directed by Rory Kramer,  the video also features Bieber gazing at nature from the edge of a cliff, roaming through lush mountainsides, and skateboarding on top of an airplane that is broken down.

Source: News united
Source: News united

“Purpose”, Bieber’s first album since 2012’s “Believe”, has featured a wide amount of high-profile collaborators including Diplo, Halsey, Travis Scott, Skrillex, and Ariana Grande. The album is set to be released on 13th November 2015.

The full track list of Bieber’s new album is as follows:

1. “Mark My Words”
2. “I’ll Show You”
3. “What Do You Mean?”
4. “Sorry”
5. “Love Yourself”
6. “Company”
7. “No Pressure” featuring Big Sean
8. “No Sense” featuring Travi$ Scott
9. “The Feeling” featuring Halsey
10. “Life Is Worth Living”
11. “Where Are Ü Now” featuring Jack Ü
12. “Children”
13. “Purpose”
14. “Been You”
15. “Get Used To Me”
16. “We Are” featuring Nas
17. “Trust”
18. “All In It”
19. “What Do You Mean” (Remix)

Listen to “I’ll Show You and watch its music video below:


What are your thoughts on the song and the music video? We’re pretty sure you’d enjoy it 🙂

Sources: Rolling Stone, The Malay Mail Online.

Previous article#Vape: Health Ministry To Confiscate Products With Nicotine Content
Next article#Viral: Malaysian High School Students’ “Engagement” Video Goes Viral
Loves travelling. Music is a priority in my daily schedule. And yes definitely loves eating. Who doesn't?