Big things, big things are coming your way!

Madeon‘s upcoming album “ADVENTURE”, is definitely one of the most anticipated releases in the electronic dance music scene for 2015. It’s a well known fact that Madeon has been spending the better part of 2014 working on the album and now, with the final touches being completed, it is time to prepare for the epic release.

Photo via Madeon on Facebook
Photo via Madeon on Facebook

Madeon has announced the tracklist, release date, album artwork as well as pre-order information for the upcoming album on his Facebook page. With a tracklist that includes star studded collaborations with Bastille, Passion Pit and more, Madeon is bring his A-game for this upcoming release.


Slated for a March 30th release, we can’t wait to see what Madeon has prepared for us. Check out the tracklist below.

Photo via Madeon on Facebook
Photo via Madeon on Facebook


1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat Dan Smith from Bastille)
5. Pay No Mind (feat Passion Pit)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home

Deluxe bonus tracks:
13. Icarus
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
15. The City
16. Cut The Kid
17. Technicolor
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)

Pre Order Links: Standard and Deluxe.

Whilst we wait for the release, here’s “You’re On” by Madeon featuring Kyan for your listening pleasure.

For more on Madeon, stalk him via these platforms: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.



Previous articleHype’s Must Watch: “Stand By Me: Doraemon”
Next articleSongwriter Sues Disclosure & AlunaGeorge Over “Stolen” Lyrics
Bryna spends most of her time obsessing over cars and sports, particularly football while keeping updated with the entertainment scene. From raves to rock concerts, Bryna listens to all sorts of genres and is also a fan of horror and action movies.