Any fans of Why Don’t We (WDW)?

The 5-member American boyband – which consists of Zach Herron, Jack Avery, Daniel Seavey, Corbyn Besson, and Jonah Marais – will be bringing their “8 Letters Tour” to Southeast Asia later this year.


The pop group first made their debut in 2016. The talented boys has released 5 EPs before debuting their full studio album “8 Letters” last year. The LP charted in the top 10 both in the US and Australia. This tour will be in support of their latest release.

Besides Malaysia, Why Don’t We’s Asia tour will also include South Korea (Seoul), Singapore, Philippines (Manila) and Indonesia (Jakarta). This will mark the boys’ first performance in our country, so get ready to give them a warm welcome.

Organised by PR Worldwide, the details to Why Don’t We’s “8 Letters Tour” Live in Malaysia are as follows:

  • Date: 14th November 2019 (Thursday)
  • Venue: Plenary Hall, KL Convention Centre
  • Ticketing: RM188, RM228, RM288 (exclude ticketing fee & booking charges)

Ticket sales will go live on 31st July from 11am onwards. For more info, go here.

Previous articleMcDonald’s Malaysia Now Selling Cempedak McFlurry & More
Next articleMalaysian Comedian Dedicates “Under The Sea” Parody To All Bubble Tea Lovers
Usually awkward & quiet, but gets talkative once the conversation revolves around movies, TV shows, music, and entertainment. (Contact: [email protected])