Attention Potterheads! It looks like J.K. Rowling isn’t quite done with the “Harry Potter” franchise yet.

Pottermore Publishing announced that the 53-year-old author a series of short e-books (4 to be exact) that will delve into the “traditional folklore and magic at the heart of the Harry Potter series.

Source: Getty Images

The 4 stories that book lovers can look forward to are:

  1. “Harry Potter: A Journey Through Charms and Defence Against the Dark Arts”
  2. “Harry Potter: A Journey Through Potions and Herbology”
  3. “Harry Potter: A Journey Through Divination and Astronomy”
  4. “Harry Potter: A Journey Through Care of Magical Creatures”

These stories, which will be accompanied by illustrations from London-based artist Rohan Daniel Eason, aren’t going to focus on Harry and his friends, nor are they sequels. Instead these plots will focus the history of magic within the canon.

J.K. Rowling

The first two titles will debut on 27th June 2019, while the others will follow “soon after”.

Source: SimpleMost.

Previous articleJapan’s Biggest Girl Group AKB48 To Perform In Malaysia For The 1st Time
Next articleKRU Group Introduces KRU Animation Studio In Kidzania KL
Usually awkward & quiet, but gets talkative once the conversation revolves around movies, TV shows, music, and entertainment. (Contact: [email protected])