Rejoice ARMY! BTS (방탄소년단) is bringing their “Love Yourself” to Asia soon.

The South Korean K-pop band has announced 4 Asian countries so far. Sadly and unsurprisingly, Malaysia has been left out – yet again. Fret not though, if you’re desperate to attend BTS’ concert, you can consider 1 of the 4 nearby countries.


To all you K-pop fans deciding on travelling plans, these are the 4 countries to visit if you want to catch J-Hope, Suga, V, RM, Jin, Jungkook, and Jimin perform live:

  1. 8th & 9th December 2018 – Taoyuan, Taiwan
  2. 19th January 2019 – Singapore
  3. 20th, 21st, 23rd, 24th March 2019 – Hong Kong
  4. 6th April 2019 – Bangkok, Thailand

Stay tuned for more details.

Previous articleSister Claims Anita Sarawak Is Not Divorced, Nor Battling Cancer
Next article#NaelofarFit: Neelofa Launches New Sports Hijab AURA
Usually awkward & quiet, but gets talkative once the conversation revolves around movies, TV shows, music, and entertainment. (Contact: [email protected])