Something extremely hilarious happened iHeartRadio Music Awards released their nominations on Wednesday.

All four former members of UK boyband One Direction – Louis Tomlinson, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, and Harry Styles – got nominated in the “Best Solo Breakout” category. In fact, the only non-One-Direction singer in the category is Camila Cabello!

This is awkward and extremely difficult for One Direction fans. The award will be given based on the highest online votes, which means die-hard One Direction fans now have to choose between their favourite boys.

Louis Tomlinson, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, and Zayn Malik all released a solo album after leaving One Direction.

Who will you be voting for? Let us know in the comments below!