Can you believe that it has been 10 years since FTISLAND (에프티 아일랜드, otherwise known as Five Treasure Island) debuted?

In celebration of their 10th anniversary, the FNC Entertainment boy band released a remake of their debut single, “Love Sick” (사랑앓이). The track is also the pre-release track of their upcoming album.

Source: FTISLAND’s Facebook Page

Unlike its original rock counterpart, the new version of “Love Sick” is a sentimental duet that features the sweet voice of songstress Kim Na Young (김나영). Also, it does not contain former member Oh Won Bin’s rap verse.


The music video (above) shows a heartbroken girl crying in a white BMW while reminiscing about her past relationship.

Source: FTISLAND’s Facebook Page

Moreover, FNC announced the group’s comeback schedule on social media. According to the timetable, the boys will be releasing a 10th anniversary commentary on Tuesday (30th May) and “Sounds of Island Map” on Friday (2nd June). A special featurette will also be released next Monday (5th June).

See the schedule below:

Source: Soompi

FTISLAND’s new album is slated for release on 7th June. This will be FTISLAND’s first Korean release in around a year, after they dropped their 6th full album “Where’s The Truth” in July 2016.

For more information, visit the group’s Facebook page.

Source: Soompi.

Previous article#Singapore: All Gong Cha Outlets Now Rebranded As LiHo 
Next article#TheFinal99Match: KBS To Launch Audition Program For Less Successful Idols
Love new experiences and the colour purple. Did I also mention that I am obsessed with K-pop as much as I am with food?