After releasing tonnes of individual teasers and the music video teaser, JYP Entertainment has finally released the official music video for “I Feel You”, the title track off Wonder Girls‘ newly-released studio album “Reboot”.

Clearly, no song produced by Park Jin Young is complete without the “JYP” narration as the song sees the return of the signature intro.

Wonder Girls


Composed by Park Jin Young, the song opens with the 4-member band introducing themselves before officially announcing that they’re back.

While providing a throwback to the 80s synth and new wave hits through the song, the girls brought back their signature retro style by rocking 80s-style one pieces and some revealing outfits in the music video. Though they no longer promote themselves as a dance group, there is some well choreographed shimmying involved. As expected, the Wonder Girls are equipped with their respective music instruments, with Sunmi as the bass guitarist while rapper Yubin is now a drummer. Hyerim strums the guitar while Yeeun plays the keyboard.

Watch their new music video below:

The “Reboot” album will feature songs heavily contributed by the members, who also act as lyricists and composers. The group will hold their comeback showcase today at 8pm (KST).

“I Feel You” is their first comeback song came after Sunye and Sohee announced their departure from the group.

For more information, visit their Facebook page.

Previous article#DillonFrancis: Gets Even; Continues Troll War With DJ Snake
Next article#Naruto: Michael Gracey To Helm Live-Action Adaptation Of Infamous Manga Series
Adrina was our former writer and now contributes to Hype. Find out what she's up to on her IG: @moonsglowslow.