You probably already know by now that f(x) member Amber will be releasing her solo debut in just a few days. It has been a long time coming!

Earlier, SM Entertainment teased fans by uploading a pictures of a mysterious broken fortune cookie. The word “beautiful” was written on the fortune paper but the picture was uploaded without a caption. The agency also released colourful teaser pictures of Amber and confirmed the singer had direct involvement in the album as she took part in writing the lyrics for the songs.

fx Amber Solo Debut
Source: SM Entertainment

Now, we spot a star-studded teaser video for her upcoming solo debut title track, “Shake That Brass”. To date, it’s the third teaser released and it boasts an impressive cast Amber’s close celebrity friends such as:

  • SNSD Girls’ Generation‘s Hyoyeon
  • GOT7‘s Jackson
  • g.o.d‘s Park Joon Hyung
  • Comedienne Ahn Young Mi
  • Miss A‘s Min and Jia
  • Busker Busker‘s Brad
  • Rainbow‘s Woori
  • Crayon Pop‘s Ellin
  • NU’EST‘s Aron
  • C-Clown‘s Rome

And more 😉

Watch the teaser here:

So, how many celebs did you spot?

Amber will be performing her solo debut single “Shake that Brass” for the first time on KBS’ “Music Bank” on 13th Feb. Her solo album “Beautiful” will also be released digitally on 13th Feb at midnight KST. That’s today!

Previous articleMissy Elliott & Timbaland To Join Forces
Next article#SpiderMan: Back To High School; Dylan O’Brien & Logan Lerman Eyed For Lead
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.