5000 fans rocked out to an epic performance by One Republic live in Malaysia yesterday. The concert that took place at Surf Beach, Sunway Lagoon was presented by JS Concert and Hotlink, the prepaid service of Maxis Berhad. The event was also supported by Malaysia Major Events (MME), a division of Malaysia Convention & Exhibition Bureau (MyCEB), an agency under Malaysia’s Ministry of Tourism and Culture.

The two-hour long concert saw One Republic performed a total of 18 songs including 2 encores. Last night’s set list is as follows:

1. Don’t Look Down.


2. Light It Up.

3. Secrets.

4. All The Right Moves.

5. What You Wanted.

6. Stop and Stare.

7. Counting Stars.

8. Spanish Guitar Medley.

9. Apologize (with Cry Me A River snippet)


10. Burning Bridges.

11. Preacher.

12. Gold Digger (Kanye West cover)

13. Can’t Stop

14. Marchin’ On.

15. I Lived.

16. Good Life.


17. Feel Again

18. If I Lose Myself

Photos courtesy of TianChad

Previous articleFive Amazing Live Collaborations In Music
Next articleHype’s Now Playing: MGMT — Alien Days
Bryna spends most of her time obsessing over cars and sports, particularly football while keeping updated with the entertainment scene. From raves to rock concerts, Bryna listens to all sorts of genres and is also a fan of horror and action movies.