From the iconic “Don’t Stop Believin’” to the pop phenomenon “Teenage Dream” to the widely praised mash-up of Adele’s “Rumour Has It” and “Someone Like You,” Glee has sold more than 49 million songs and over 12 million albums worldwide.

The even better news is, ‘tis the season to be jolly as the Glee cast releases “Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3”, available 11th December (Tuesday). The album features timeless holiday classics, including “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” “White Christmas,” and “Jingle Bell Rock”.


“Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3” will also showcase four songs recorded exclusively for the release including “Joy To The World” and “Silent Night”. The full track listing is as follows:

  1. Feliz Navidad, featuring Artie
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, featuring Puck, Jake, Sam, Brittany, Blaine, Kurt, New Directions
  3. Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah, featuring Jake and Puck
  4. White Christmas, featuring Blaine & Kurt
  5. Jingle Bell Rock, featuring Sam
  6. The First Noel, featuring Marley
  7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas, featuring Rachel*
  8. Silent Night, featuring Santana*
  9. Joy To The World, featuring Unique*
  10. Happy Xmas, featuring Finn*

*=bonus track (not in an episode)

For more information, visit Glee’s Facebook page.

Previous articleTGV Cinemas SetiaWalk, Now Open!
Next articleMAMA 2012: Big Wins & Then Some
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.