Vroom vroom! Thank you all for all your submissions – we’ve finally got the winners for the epic “Trax On Track” party happening on 17th November 2012 (Saturday) at Sepang International Circuit.

Super excited about this one because who doesn’t want to see John O’Callaghan, right? Exactly.

And you (yes YOU) are going to come with us:
  1. Stacy Esmeralda Willfred (One pair of VIP tix)
  2. Wong Siau Sean (One pair of VIP tix)
  3. Ireena bt Mohd Ismail (One pair of normal tix)
  4. Julian James Koay (One pair of normal tix)
  5. Alwin Chan Kam Yu (One pair of normal tix)
  6. Ahmas Asrar bin Ahmad Sham (One pair of normal tix)
  7. Junior Hoe Boon Yeong (One pair of normal tix)
  8. Selina Goh Mei Mei (One pair of normal tix)
  9. Lau Choen Mun (One pair of normal tix)
  10. Jeffrey Kit Siah (One pair of normal tix)

Kindly collect your prizes from our office from 9th November 2012 (Friday) onwards. Remember to bring your IC for verification purposes!


[youtube id=”i2R13-ZJWJk” width=”600″ height=”350″]

Deets are as follows:

B-13-5 Northpoint Office Suites, Mid Valley City,

Medan Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur.

Our office hours are 10am to 6pm (Monday to Friday only).

See you soon!

Previous articleLeo Is Back In The Game!
Next articleSteven Tyler F-bombs Your TV
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.