For K-fans who have been missing their male idols like EXO’s Xiumin (시우민), SHINEE’s Key (키), Wanna One’s Yoon Jisung (윤지성), BTOB’s Changsub (이창섭) and more, fret not because they have released a special gift for you!

The enlisted K-pop stars, including other celebrities like Infinite’s Sunggyu, Jo Kwon, Jung Jinwoon, Kim Minseok and Lee Jaekyoon dropped their new single titled “Run Run” (달려 달려) yesterday (Wednesday, 6th November).

Source: YouTube

It was first reported by SpoTV on 25th July this year that a number of celebrity soldiers currently on mandatory service are coming together to record a song. In addition, the source added that the upcoming song will be more easy-going that even the listeners can jam along to.


The music video of the song features the 9 Korean celebrities having an enjoyable time as they recorded their solo parts of the song as well as the group number. Watch the full clip of the song below:

It’s very heartwarming to see all the stars look very cheerful and excited as the video goes. Fighting for all of them!

Sources: Soompi (1)(2).

Previous articleHan Seo Hee: 9 Korean Celebrities Who Got Exposed For Their Scandals
Next articleTaiwanese YouTuber Sued After He Broke Into IKEA & Got Naked