DAY6 (데이식스) is set to kicked off their “Gravity” world tour starting next month.

Consists of Jae, Sungjin, Young K, Wonpil and Dowoon, the 5-member K-pop/rock group will not only be touring America but also Asia.

Source: Twitter

Since debuting under JYP Entertainment in 2015, DAY6 has released 3 studio albums and 4 EPs. Their upcoming EP, titled “The Book of Us: Gravity” is set to debut on 15th July 2019. It’ll no doubt mark the beginning of a new era for the boys.


Their “Gravity” world tour will kicked off in South Korea on 9th August where they are scheduled to perform in Seoul, Daegu, and Busan. In addition, here are the other Asian countries that have been added to their pitstops:

  • 5th October 2019 – Singapore
  • 23rd November 2019 – Manila, Philippines
  • 30th November 2019 – Jakarta, Indonesia
  • 7th December 2019 – Bangkok, Thailand

Too bad, the group decided to skip Malaysia 🙁

Source: Bandwagon.

Previous articlePlay McDonald’s Malaysia New AR Game & Get Discounts
Next article7-Eleven Malaysia Releases 28 Designs Of Pokémon Poké Plates
Usually awkward & quiet, but gets talkative once the conversation revolves around movies, TV shows, music, and entertainment. (Contact: [email protected])