Imagine our surprised when we were notified of a new album from the goddess Rihanna.

But before you get all excited, do know that the record “Angel” is a fan-made album containing unreleased Rihanna music. It has been uploaded iTunes and Apple Music under the name Fenty Fantasia.

Source: Garage

According to some fans these songs jumped out from 2005 – 2008. Some of those tracks include collabs with Chris Brown (track #5) and Nicole Scherzinger (track #6). They are:

  1. “Answer”
  2. “Sexuality”
  3. “Bitch I’m Special”
  4. “My Name Is Fantasia”
  5. “Counterfeit”
  6. “Winning Women”
  7. “Just Be Happy”
  8. “Don’t Even Try”
  9. “Here We Go”
  10. “Goodbye”
  11. “Whipping My Hair”
  12. “Hating On The Club”


It’s been 3 years since Riri released her last studio album, “Anti”. The Grammy winner confirmed that she’ll be dropping a new record in 2019. Maybe this is meant to hype up her comeback?

Previous articleRemember Sean Kingston? He’s Coming To Malaysia Next Week
Next articleWait What? Henry Golding Has A Newborn Baby Girl?
Usually awkward & quiet, but gets talkative once the conversation revolves around movies, TV shows, music, and entertainment. (Contact: [email protected])