Any fans of GFRIEND (여자친구) out there?

The 6-member girl group from South Korea has just announced their Asia Tour for 2019 and guess what? Malaysia has been included! Besides us, Asian countries include Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Philippines, and Taiwan.


Formed by Source Music in 2015, GFRIEND comprises of Sowon (소원), Yerin (예린), Eunha (은하), Yuju (유주), SinB (신비), and Umji (엄지). Since their debut, the K-pop group has released 7 EPs and 2 studio albums, including the recently-released LP, “Time for Us”.

Concert details for their Malaysia & Singapore pitstops are as follows:

GFRIEND’s tour “Live in Malaysia”

  • Date: 29th June 2019 (Saturday)
  • Venue: Malawati Indoor Stadium, Shah Alam

GFRIEND’s tour “Live in Singapore”

  • Date: 20th July 2019 (Saturday)
  • Venue: The Star Theatre

Stay tuned to this space for more details.

Previous articleNetflix: Cast & Crew Begin Filming For Kingdom Season 2
Next articleEternity: Ong Seong-wu’s KL Fan Meeting Tickets & Seating Plan Unveiled
Usually awkward & quiet, but gets talkative once the conversation revolves around movies, TV shows, music, and entertainment. (Contact: [email protected])