“Luv”, “NoNoNo”, “Mr. Chu”, and “I’m So Sick” – these are only some of the hit songs churned out by Apink. And we Malaysian Pink Pandas are in luck, as they are coming to Kuala Lumpur for their “2018 Asia Tour“.

Ticketing details for the show have also been announced today (Wednesday, 25th July), so it’s time to save up 😉

Source: D.Show

The girl group made their debut in 2011, and is comprised of 6 members – Namjoo, Chorong, Bomi, Eunji, Naeun, and Hayoung. Their latest album, “One & Six”, was released earlier this month. It contains 6 songs, namely “A L R I G H T”, “Don’t Be Silly”, “Forever Star”, “Promise Me”, “I Like That Kiss”, and title track “I’m So Sick”.


With this being their comeback in more than a year, fans did not have high expectations of the album. However, Apink smashed all odds and produced one of their strongest album – with the title track still performing extremely well on Korean music charts. The fact that they are going on an Asia tour is testament to their popularity.

This won’t be their first trip to Malaysia either, as Apink were here for 2017’s K-Wave Music Festival. Aside from Malaysia, other countries included in their 2018 tour are Hong Kong and Jakarta, with more cities to be announced.

Details for their concert are as follows:

  • Date: 9th September 2018 (Sunday)
  • Venue: Dewan Wawasan, Menara PGRM
  • Time: 8pm
  • Ticketing:
    • RM502 (VIP)
    • RM402 (Numbered seats)
    • RM172 (Numbered seats)
    • RM102 (Free standing)

Tickets will be available at BuyTickets from 3rd August 12pm onwards.

For more info, visit the concert’s Facebook page.

Previous article“I’m Not Quite Sure About Our Relationship, We’ll Wait And See” – Dato Seri Vida
Next articleTaecyeon Leaves JYP Entertainment But Is Still Part Of 2PM
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.