FT Island (에프티 아일랜드) rounds up the final lineup for the upcoming K-Wave 3 Music Festival.

That’s right K-pop fans, members Choi Jong-hoon, Lee Hong-gi, Lee Jae-jin, Song Seung-hyun, and Choi Min-hwan will be returning to Malaysia to perform with the other K-pop acts. Are y’all as excited as we are?

Last month, FNC Entertainment confirmed that Choi Min-hwan and former LABOUM member Yulhee have already registered their marriage after news of their wedding and pregnancy made headlines. The F.T. Island drummer also revealed that he will be releasing a solo single album, which contains 2 tracks – “Tomorrow Will Come…” and “You That Day”.

Besides F.T. Island (short for Five Treasure Island), other K-pop acts that will be performing at the K-Wave 3 Music Festival include Monsta X (몬스타엑스), EXID (이엑스아이디), AOA (Ace of Angels/ 에이오에이), Boyfriend, Cosmic Girls, and Jeong Se Woon.

Source: Facebook

The details to “K-WAVE 3 Music Festival” are as follows:

  • Date: 18th August 2018 (Saturday)
  • Time: 8pm
  • Venue: Stadium Melawati
  • Ticketing: TBA

Now that all the performers have been announced, fans are eagerly waiting to know the concert ticketing prices and seating plan. Stay tuned to this page for more updates.

Previous articleCharlie Puth Brings Voicenotes Tour To Kuala Lumpur In November
Next articleMalaysian Couple’s Movie-Themed Raya Photos Went Viral Online
Usually awkward & quiet, but gets talkative once the conversation revolves around movies, TV shows, music, and entertainment. (Contact: [email protected])