APINK has started teasing for their 6th mini-album!

The idol group dropped the track list for their upcoming album today (Wednesday, 14th June) on their social media pages. This comes after they confirmed their comeback for 26th June with a simple poster revealing their album name, “Pink UP”.

Source: APINK’s Facebook Page

The track list revealed that there will be 7 songs on the album. The title of the first song is placed on the left side of the numbering instead of the right, unlike all the other tracks. This probably signifies that the song, named “FIVE”, will be the title track. There will also be an instrumental version of the number.


Other than the title track, other songs include “Knock Knock”, “Eyes”, “I Like You!”, “Evergreen”, and “Always”.

Songs from this album have also been revealed to be produced by Shinsadong Tiger alongside music team Beom and Nang. The 3 have previously worked together on APINK’s hit track “Luv”. Shinsadong Tiger has also been credited with several APINK tracks such as “NoNoNo”, “Remember”, and “Wishlist”.

Plan A Entertainment has also explained that this comeback, which is APINK’s first in 9 months, will see the girls show an even more mature side of themselves.

Source: Pinterest

Their album will drop on 26th June at 6pm KST (5pm Malaysian time).

For more details on the group, visit their official website and Facebook page.

Sources: moonROK, Twitter.

Previous article#Toll: PLUS Offering 30% Toll Rebate For Hari Raya 2017
Next articleHype’s Now Playing: NCT 127 – Cherry Bomb
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.