NCT 127 will be releasing “Cherry Bomb” at 6pm KST tomorrow (Wednesday, 14th March) and SM Entertainment has blessed fans with a cool new video teaser.

Besides that, the boys’ 3rd mini-album, titled “NCT #127 CHERRY BOMB”, will include 7 songs including “Running 2 U”, “0 Mile”, “Sun & Moon”, “Whiplash”, “Summer 127”, and the performance version of “Cherry Bomb”.

Source: Soompi

NCT (Neo Culture Technology) is SM Entertainment’s new male idol group project, and is made up of different groups based in several countries around the world. NCT 127 is the 2nd sub-unit from the project and is based in Seoul. The group is made up of members Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, and Haechan


According to moonROK, “Running 2 U” is described as an impressive urban R&B dance track while “Sun & Moon” is a dreamy synth-based number. Furthermore, “Whiplash” is a hip-hop track about love. Mark and Taeyong played a huge role in producing the album. moonROK noted that the 2 members wrote the lyrics for 5 songs.

Source: SM Entertainment

Meanwhile, the group’s comeback showcase tickets were all gone in 5 seconds! Soompi reported that there were almost 110,000 users trying to access the page to get a ticket at one time.

For more info, visit NCT 127 ’s official microsite and Facebook page.

Sources: moonROK, Reddit.

Previous article#TreatYoSelf: 6 Celeb-Owned Eateries In The Klang Valley To Visit
Next article#DivideTour: Malaysian Cheated By Facebook User “Reselling” Ed Sheeran Tickets
Love new experiences and the colour purple. Did I also mention that I am obsessed with K-pop as much as I am with food?