Another K-Pop boy group has made their debut.

HONEYST, the brother group to AOA, CNBLUE, and FT Island, has dropped their debut single “Like You”. The release was made public at 12pm KST (11am Malaysian time) today (Wednesday, 17th May).

Source: HONEYST’s Facebook Page

The FNC Entertainment group comprises of 4 members and has taken on the band concept like their seniors CNBLUE and FT Island. HONEYST is made up of drummer Oh Seungseok, bassist and vocalist Seo Dongsung, vocalist-cum-guitarist-cum-keyboardist Kim Chulmin, as well as guitarist and vocalist Kim Hwan.


Their names might be familiar as they were on the Mnet variety show “d.o.b (Dance or Band”, which pitted FNC’s dance group against their band. The band won the competition, resulting in their current debut.

Aside from their self-composed title track, the single album contains 2 more tracks: “My Girl” and “Emotion (감정)”.

The music video for “Like You” is a one-shot video which follows Chulmin as he walks around a school. Hwan soon joins him on the walk before they join the other 2 members in performing at the school’s field.

Source: YouTube Screenshot

For more info, visit their official Facebook page.

Source: soompi.

Previous article#JoeAlwyn: 8 Things We Know About Taylor Swift’s New Boyfriend
Next article#GDragon: “Kwon Ji Yong Forest” Opens In Jeju Island
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.