Primadonnas (as fans of FTISLAND are known), your beloved boys are back!

After releasing their 5th full Korean studio album last year, “I Will”, FTISLAND (에프티 아일랜드) has been fairly inactive in the music scene. But not anymore, as the group just released their latest track, “Take Me Now”, yesterday (Sunday, 17th July) to the delight of fans.

Source: FT Island Facebook
Source: FT Island Facebook

The song, co-written by frontman Lee Hong Ki and composed by Hong’s Tower (Lee’s music studio), relates the story of a person on a quest to look for the truth. However, all help is rejected, as he is determined to hunt for the solution by himself.


While the song is a hauntingly beautiful track, the music video is also a flamboyant affair, with a fiery guitar and several gas masks-donning soldiers taking centre stage. Scenes of a woman trying to escape the fictional world is also interspersed with scenes of FTISLAND rocking to the tune of the song.

Watch the music video here:

“Take Me Now” is one of the tracks included in FTISLAND’s 6th Korean studio album, “Where’s The Truth”. The members have worked extremely hard for this album, with at least 1 member participating in the composing or lyrics writing for all 9 tracks.

The album was released on 17th July and is available at all major music stores worldwide.

Previous article#PrisonBreak: FOX Reveals Revival Series’ Storyboard & New Photo
Next article#Florida: Man Opens Fire At 2 Pokemon Go Players; None Injured
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.