Let’s grab some popcorn, sit down, and catch the highly anticipated annual Korean music award show – the 2015 SBS Gayo Daejun!

This year, viewers can also expect a few joint performances of 90s songs that aims to make viewers feel nostalgia and reminisce the past era. It’s going to be a different concept compare to last year’s music award show.

2015 Gayo Daejun SBS


Hosts of the 2015 SBS Gayo Daejun – Shin Dong Yup and the talented solo singer, IU (real name Lee Ji-eun) are ready to hype up the 2015 SBS Gayo Daejun.

The highly anticipated event will also feature many groups of confirmed K-pop artistes: SNSD Girls’ Generation, Wonder Girls, SHINee, 2PM, 4Minute, T-ara, CNBLUE, INFINITE, A Pink, B1A4, B.A.P, Ailee, EXID, BTOB, EXO, VIXX, AOA, GOT7, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, Lovely, FRIEND, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, UP10TION, iKON, as well as JYP Entertainment’s latest girl group – TWICE.

2015 SBS Gayo Daejun

And that’s not all! For the very first time, Malaysians will be able to catch the music award show within 24 hours on ONE HD, 28th December 2015 at 9pm, available with localised subtitles.

So don’t forget to tune in to catch the 2015 SBS Gayo Daejun via Astro B yond Ch 393 😉

Previous article#AssassinsCreed: New Photo Featuring Michael Fassbender & Ariane Labed
Next article#StarWars: Malaysian Ustaz (Muslim Preacher) Warns Against “Jediism” In The Country
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.