More HyunA goodness ahead of the release of her comeback mini album!

Last week, CUBE Entertainment posted up a slew of sexy and daring teaser images for the 4Minute rapper and one-half of sub-unit Trouble Maker’s 4th solo mini album. Needless to say, in true HyunA style, the pictures show off her trademark effortless sexiness:

And now, the full tracklist for “A+” has also been revealed!


The mini album will consist of 5 tracks, and it looks like HyunA contributedly greatly to more than half of “A+”. She wrote the lyrics to “Run & Run”, “Ice Ice” (featuring “Unpretty Rapstar” rapper Yook Ji Dam), and a secret love song titled, “Peace”.

HyunA A Plus

She has also enlisted the help of BTOB’s Ilhoon for her title track, “Because I’m the Best” while 10cm’s Kwon Jung Yeol will be featured on the remaining track, “Get Out of My House”.

Get a sneak peek at the tracks below:

HyunA is scheduled to make her comeback with “A+” on 21st August. Who’s looking forward to it? 😉

We’ll leave you now with her super risqué album trailer. Enjoy 😉


For more comeback teasers, stalk her via Instagram.

Previous article#AliceInWonderland: First Look At Sequel Posters & Sacha Baron Cohen’s Character
Next article(UPDATE) #BangkokBlast: Large Explosion Rocks Central Bangkok Intersection
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.