Counting upwards of 14 years since the first episode of the radio show, “A State Of Trance” has found a special place in the hearts of trance lovers and like-minded individuals. And ever since the concept was brought onto the live stage, fans have been frantically holding their breath, eagerly awaiting the next big event.

As “A State Of Trance” ventured into new territories over several continents with a brand new musical journey called “A State Of Trance Festival”, countless fans from all over the world gathered to catch a glimpse of their favorite artistes on stage. And now, here to once again paint the pictures of those fantastic times comes, “A State Of Trance Festival 2015”.

A State of Trance Festival 2015


Some of the best records have been compiled in no less than 6 mixes by 6 different DJs, infallibly capturing the true spirit of A State Of Trance. Heatbeat, MaRLo, Jorn van Deynhoven, Mark Sixma, Ruben de Ronde, and Rodg take point in providing you with their finest records, using only their very own tracks and remixes, including previously unreleased material. With their personal mixes, they represent their very own style and view on trance music, acclaimed by fans all over the globe.

The “A State OF Trance Festival 2015” tracklist is as follows:

Disc 1
Heatbeat & Chris Schweizer – Cell (Radio Edit) (03:29)
CUB!C – Endless Horizon (Heatbeat Radio Edit) (03:010)
Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns – Miracles (Heatbeat Radio Edit) (03:23)
Heatbeat & Quilla – Secret (Kent & Gian Radio Edit) (03:00)
Heatbeat – Rocker Monster (Deem Radio Edit) (02:53)
Heatbeat – It’s Killing Me (Radio Edit) (03:30)
Heatbeat – Bloody Moon (Uplifting Radio Edit) (03:01)
Heatbeat – A State Of Trance Festival 2015 (Full Continuous Mix) (22:34)

Disc 2:
MaRLo feat. Jano – Haunted (Intro Radio Edit) (02:58)
MaRLo – Strength (Radio Edit) (02:58)
MaRLo – Atlantis (Radio Edit) (02:55)
Marcel Woods – Advanced (MarLo Radio Edit) (03:08)
MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli – Hold It Together (Radio Edit) (02:33)
Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan – Until The End (MaRLo Radio Edit) (03:12)
Jurgen Vries – The Theme (MaRLo Radio Edit) (02:54)
MaRLo – A State Of Trance Festival 2015 (Full Continuous Mix) (24:25)

Disc 3:
Jorn van Deynhoven – Freaks (Intro Radio Edit) (03:21)
Cosmic Gate with Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit) (03:04)
Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit) (03:16)
Jorn van Deynhoven – New Horizons (A State of Trance 650 Anthem) (Radio Edit) (03:27)
Svenson & Gielen – Twisted (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit) (03:20)
RAM – RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit) (03:21)
Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford – Love Never Came (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit [Bonus Track]) (03:39)
Jorn van Deynhoven – A State of Trance Festival 2015 (Full Continuous Mix) (27:36)

Disc 4:
Mark Sixma – Requiem (Intro Radio Edit) (04:03)
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Mark Sixma Radio Edit) (03:25)
M6 & Audyon – Connected (Radio Edit) (02:50)
Mark Sixma – Adagio For Strings (Radio Edit) (03:13)
Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Mark Sixma Radio Edit) (03:41)
Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei (Radio Edit) (02:55)
Mark Sixma – Character (Radio Edit) (03:45)
Mark Sixma – A State Of Trance Festival 2015 (Full Continuous Mix) (25:04)

Disc 5
Ruben de Ronde – Decade (Intro Radio Edit) (02:53)
Ruben de Ronde & Aelyn – By Your Side (Radio Edit) (02:55)
Ruben de Ronde & DRYM – Sabado (Radio Edit) (03:35)
Ruben de Ronde & Danny Chen – Komorebi (Radio Edit) (03:21)
Ben Gold x Ruben de Ronde – Era Festivus (Radio Edit) (02:27)
Cosmic Gate with Jaren – Try (Ruben de Ronde Radio Edit) (03:30)
Ruben de Ronde – A State Of Trance Festival 2015 (Full Continuous Mix) (25:46)

Disc 6
Rodg feat. Patrick Baker – Someone Said (Radio Edit) (03:29)
Rodg – Wrong Direction (Radio Edit) (03:15)
Cosmic Gate with Mike Schmid – No One Can Touch You Now (Rodg Radio Edit) (03:47)
Rodg – Goldie (Radio Edit) (03:11)
Rodg – Pendejo (Radio Edit) (03:39)
Rodg – Delta (Radio Edit) (02:56)
Rodg – A State Of Trance Festival 2015 (Full Continuous Mix) (25:14)


Disc 7
Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State Of Trance) (Bonus Track) (Radio Edit) (02:39)

The A State Of Trance Festival 2015 compilation is exactly what unites trance fans all over the world. It’s time to go back to the essence. Back to where it all started. That incredible feeling.

Together in A State Of Trance 🙂

“A State Of Trance Festival 2015” will be released on 26th June 2015. Want it? Pre order on iTunes!

For more information, visit the “A State Of Trance” website or Facebook page.

Previous article#StarWars: Director Josh Trank On Rumours About His Departure From Spin-Off Film
Next article#TheMartian: Matt Damon Introduces His Crew In New Hilarious Viral Teaser
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.