Oh it’s going to be a colourful journey.

Source: news.beatport
Source: news.beatport

With the release of Zedd‘s album “True Colors” coming out next month, the final details are slowly starting to roll in. A couple of weeks back, Zedd took to Twitter to share the news that the album is already available for pre-order and now, he has shared the full album tracklist.

In case you missed it, here:


(Featured image via Zedd’s official website)

While the collaboration with Selena Gomez on “I Want You To Know” has been released as a single off the album, Zedd has revealed that Gomez is not the only A-list collab to be featured on the album

The DJ/producer has recently announced that his sophomore album will also feature some really big names including Echosmith, Botnek, Troye Sivan, Jon Bellion, and Bahari (“Addicted To A Memory”).

Source: musictimes
Source: musictimes

“True Colors” is now available for pre-order on iTunes and the tracklist is as follows:

1.   Addicted To a Memory feat. Bahari
2.   I Want You To Know feat. Selena Gomez
3.   Beautiful Now feat. Jon Bellion
4.   Transmission feat. Logic & Ambassadors
5.   Done With Colors
6.   True Colors
7.   Straight Into The Fire
8.   Papercut feat. Troye Sivan
9.   Bumble Bee feat. Botnek
10. Daisy
11.  Illusion feat. Echosmith


We’ll leave you today with “I Want You To Know” featuring Selena Gomez. Enjoy!

For more on Zedd, stalk him via these platforms: Website, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Source: dancingastronaut

Previous article(UPDATE) #LeeChongWei: National Shuttler Served Backdated 8-Month Ban
Next article#CoolerLumpur: Embracing Dangerous Ideas This June
She spends most of her time browsing through the latest fashion tips but she prefers popping into a thrift shop. Specifically loves the taste of sour and spicy but never a fan of sweet desserts.