Photo via EDM Tunes
Photo via EDM Tunes

In a year where some of the biggest superstars in dance music have released or are soon to release new albums, in can be rather difficult to stand out from the pack. One of the ways to achieve this is by stacking your album with some of the biggest names in the industry. For example, Calvin Harris revealed his superstar collaboration for his forthcoming album “Motion“.

Following in his footsteps is no other than David Guetta. Although it may be tough to follow up “One Love” and “Nothing But The Beat”, it sure looks like the French DJ/producer is up for the challenge. His upcoming album “Listen”, will feature some familiar names as he has brought on past collaborators like Nicki Minaj, Sia and Afrojack. That being said, he has also partnered with some fresh faces like The Script, Ryan Tedder and John Legend.

“Listen” which will be Guetta’s sixth studio album is set for release on November 21st. The tracklist is as follows:


1. Dangerous feat. Sam Martin
2. What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande
3. No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite
4. Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin
5. Goodbye Friend feat. The Script
6. Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo
7. Listen feat. John Legend
8. Bang My Head feat. Sia
9. Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha
10. Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack
11. Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson
12. S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder
13. I’ll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy
14. The Whisperer feat. Sia

For now, we leave you with “Bad” by David Guetta & Showtek featuring Vassy.

Sources 1,2


Previous article(UPDATE) G.E.M. X.X.X. Live World Tour In Singapore
Next article#HSR: Kuala Lumpur To Singapore In 90 Minutes? Yes Please!
Bryna spends most of her time obsessing over cars and sports, particularly football while keeping updated with the entertainment scene. From raves to rock concerts, Bryna listens to all sorts of genres and is also a fan of horror and action movies.