Feel good Tuesday!

Photo via Paperplane Pursuit on Facebook
Photo via Paperplane Pursuit on Facebook

Local pop band Paperplane Pursuit comprised of vocalist and guitarist John O, drummer and percussionist Andrew and guitarist Issac, recently released the latest music video to their single “Feel Good”.  Directed by Joni Lynne and produced by John O, the music video features friends and fans of the band who danced and clowned around on in front of the camera.

Sticking to their signature style and sound, Feel Good by Paperplane Pursuit is upbeat and lively, making it an instant pick-me-up! Check out the video below and have a happy Tuesday everyone!


Keep updated with Paperplane Pursuit via their Facebook page.

Previous articleDavid Blaine’s “Real or Magic” Live in Malaysia!
Next articleContest: Win An Autographed #JeremyWade #RiverMonsters Book + Other Goodies!
Bryna spends most of her time obsessing over cars and sports, particularly football while keeping updated with the entertainment scene. From raves to rock concerts, Bryna listens to all sorts of genres and is also a fan of horror and action movies.