Justin Timberlake was in New Orleans for DIRECTV’s “Super Saturday Night” bash where he performed his first full concert in ages. Okay, no, not ages. Just about four whole year. Of course, everyone wanted to hear him perform his latest single, “Suit & Tie” live. But some of the other highlights of JT’s performance include the debut of two of his other new songs:

“That Girl”

[youtube id=”Gp2_gesFmCs” width=”600″ height=”350″]


“Little Pusher Love Girl”

[youtube id=”vS099HAFUjY” width=”600″ height=”350″]

We suspect these songs will be released in “The 20/20 Experience” aka JT’s third album aka JT’s first album in seven years. And you know what though? Judging from the way his new music sounds, we’ve a feeling his new album’s gon’ be smooth (as in the vibe). We can’t wait to hear the rest! The album is set for a 18th March 2013 release.

This Justin’s got the real, the original swag, baby.

“The 20/20 Experience” full track list as follows:

  1. Pusher Love Girl
  2. Suit & Tie
  3. Don’t Hold The Wall
  4. Strawberry Bubblegum
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Spaceship Coupe
  7. That Girl
  8. Let The Groove Get In
  9. Mirrors
  10. Blue Ocean Floor


Justin Timberlake’s “The 20/20 Experience” is now ready to pre-order in both “Standard” and “Deluxe” form ahead of its 18th March 2013 release! Fans who pre-order the “Deluxe” version via iTunes will receive an instant grat track entitled, “Mirrors”. Want it? Pre-order it here!


For more information, visit Justin Timberlake’s official website. He’s also on Twitter, if you feel like stalking him a little.

Previous articleFlight, Landing In Cinemas Soon
Next articleWINNERS: Tix To NSFW ft. Flosstradamus (US) & DJ Doorly (UK)
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.