Superstar DJ and producer David Guetta has announced that he will re-release his critically acclaimed 2011 album, “Nothing But The Beat”, re-packaged with new music, just one month away from what would be his first ever Kuala Lumpur show!

The new version, “Nothing But The Beat 2.0” features all the hits from the original album and brand new single “She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)” featuring Sia, who sung on the No.1 hit “Titanium”:

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]


It also includes new songs, “Play Hard” feat. Ne-Yo and Akon, “Wild One 2” produced with Nicky Romero and feat. Sia, and “Every Chance We Get We Run” produced with Alesso and feat. Tegan & Sara.

NBTB 2.0 features four of the original album’s futuristic electronic tracks (“Sunshine”, “Lunar”, “Toy Story”, and “The Alphabeat”), plus two new underground dancefloor cuts. There’s brand-new track “What The F***” which is sure to delight even the most hardcore clubber’s palate, and  “Metropolis”  which Guetta produced with Nicky Romero and was the first release through his recently launched dance label Jack Back Records.

As we speak, David’s album “Nothing But The Beat” is close to hitting Double Platinum in the UK. It has spawned six Top 10 singles; “Sweat”, “Where Them Girls At”, “Little Bad Girl”, “Without You”, “Turn Me On” and the No. 1 hit “Titanium” featuring Sia.  To date, Nothing But The Beat has sold nearly 3 million albums and an astonishing 16 million singles worldwide since its release last August.

The complete track listing as follows:

  1. David Guetta feat Sia – Titanium
  2. David Guetta feat Nicki Minaj – Turn Me on
  3. David Guetta feat Sia – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)
  4. David Guetta feat Usher – Without You
  5. David Guetta feat Chris Brown & Lil Wayne – I Can Only Imagine
  6. David Guetta feat Ne-Yo & Akon – Play Hard                                             
  7. David Guetta & Nicky Romero (Jack Back) feat Sia – Wild One Two (edit)     
  8. David Guetta feat Taped Rai – Just One Last Time                                      
  9. David Guetta & Daddy’s Groove feat Nervo – In My Head                     
  10. David Guetta feat Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj – Where Them Girls At
  11. David Guetta feat Taio Cruz & Ludacris – Little Bad Girl
  12. Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta – Sweat
  13. David Guetta feat Akon – Crank It Up
  14. David Guetta feat – Nothing Really Matters
  15. David Guetta & Alesso feat Tegan & Sara – Every Chance We Get We Run
  16. David Guetta & Avicii – Sunshine (Edit)
  17. David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar (Edit)
  18. David Guetta  – What The F***                                                                    
  19. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis (Edit)                   
  20. David Guetta – The Alphabeat
  21. David Guetta – Toy Story
[youtube id=”TSNerxNwWtU” width=”600″ height=”350″]

David Guetta’s epic “Nothing But The Beat 2.0” is now available at a record store near you. Go grab a copy before it’s completely sold out! The epic album is available on iTunes too. Also, don’t forget to purchase your “Future Sound Asia Presents David Guetta Live in Kuala Lumpur” tickets early.

It’s going to be some party!

Previous articleTWG Tea Celebrates Fine Tea & Mid-Autumn
Next articleDubsteppin’ + Bass Kickin’ With 12th Planet
Eats, sleeps, & breathes music, but drinks mostly coffee & okay, some wine - sometimes, a little too much. A little too obsessed with the number seven, is deathly afraid of horror movies, believes that she writes better than she speaks, & currently feeling a little strange writing a profile about herself.