About a week after SHINee (샤이니)’s Jonghyun (종현) dropped his 2nd compilation album “Story Op. 2” (which held the title track “Lonely” featuring Taeyeon), Onew (온유) has released a new track with indie duo Rocoberry (로코베리).

For the uninitiated, Rocoberry consists of female vocalist Roco (로코) and songwriter Conan. Since their debut in 2014, the pair has written several OST songs. This includes “Everytime” from “Descendants of the Sun”, “Love Is Like Snow” from “Pinocchio”, as well as “I Will Go to You Like the First Snow”, “I Miss You”, and “Stay With Me” from “Goblin”.

Source: All Kpop

Titled “Lullaby” (수면제), the SM Station number is a remake of Rocoberry’s original song of the same name. It features lead singer Roco and Onew’s soothing vocals. True to its name, “Lullaby” is a calming track with simple yet sweet lyrics. “Sleep well tonight, my dear/ Lay down the burden on your shoulders/ It’s nothing but my gift to you/ Is only this song,” sings Roco in the 1st verse.


The music video (above) shows the 2 stars singing to song comfortably in their respective homes. It also features a couple dance expressively in black-and-white.

SM Station 2 is the 2nd season of SM Entertainment’s extremely successful digital music project. It aims to showcase the musical capabilities of a different artiste every week, with international and Korean artistes collaborating with each other.

For more information, hit up SM Town’s Facebook page.

Previous article#AOA: Choa (초아) Suspected To Be Leaving Idol Group?
Next article#TheBatman: Josh Gad’s Tweet Raises Speculations Of The Penguin Role
Love new experiences and the colour purple. Did I also mention that I am obsessed with K-pop as much as I am with food?