Kyuhyun is back with a new track!

After dropping a surprise teaser photo last week, the Super Junior member has released the music video for “Blah Blah (블라블라)”. The video was released at midnight today (Thursday, 10th November) and is included in his 3rd extended play, “Waiting, Still (너를 기다린다)”.

Source: YouTube Screenshot
Source: YouTube Screenshot

Described as a track which combines “a warm guitar sound with a retro electronic piano melody”, “Blah Blah” is composed, written, and produced by Yoon Jong Shin. Kyuhyun and Yoon are currently working together as the emcees of MBC variety talk show, “Radio Star”, thus it comes as no surprise that the 2 are collaborating.


The song is a signature Kyuhyun ballad, and the music video shows the singer falling hard for a girl. While snippets of their dates are shown, most of the video shows Kyuhyun going through a makeover in order to impress the girl. Unfortunately, things were just not meant to be.


Excluding the title tracks “Blah Blah” and “Still (여전히 아늑해)”, 5 more songs are also included in the album. They are “Last Goodbye (조용히 안녕)”, “Fall In You (네 안의 가을)”, “Love In Time (시절인연)”, “When With Me (마음세탁소)”, and “And We (그리고 우리)”.

For more info, visit Super Junior’s Facebook page and Kyuhyun’s website.

Previous article#McDonalds: “Cuba-Cuba Cakoi” Is Now Available For Breakfast!
Next article#FiftyShadesDarker: Sequel Gets R Rating For Graphic Nudity & Sexual Content
Talk to her about k-pop, food, books, or Robert Downey Jr and she'll never shut up.